Am I able to cancel my membership online?

Yes, your membership is always in your hands. We’ll be sad to see you go, but if you’d like to cancel online, go to My Account > Manage VIP Membership > Cancel Online. It’s that easy!

Upon canceling your membership, you also lose all of your exclusive VIP perks: Up to 40% off savings every day Exclusive VIP sales Reward points redeemable for free styles and cash rewards

Remember, you can skip as many months as you like!

Was this article helpful?
134 out of 292 found this helpful